Store Hours

Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday: CLOSED

Bobcat of Columbia
1101 N. Lenway Drive • Columbia, MO 65202
Toll Free: (866) 607-9435  • Phone: (573) 886-9435 • Fax: (573) 886-9434


COLUMBIA TEAM

Rob Bristow - Branch Manager
rbristow@bobcatofstl.com



SERVICE
 
Aaron Holmes- Service Manager
aholmes@columbiabobcat.com



ROAD SERVICE
roadservice@bobcatofstl.com
Direct: 636-861-4490

RENTAL
 
Chris Keys - Rental Manager
ckeys@bobcatofstl.com



PARTS
 
Derric O'Dell - Parts Manager
dodell@bobcatofstl.com


Krista Wilcoxson - Parts Coordinator
kwilcoxson@columbiabobcat.com


Kirk Pellhum - Parts Coordinator
kpellhum@columbiabobcat.com

SALES
 
David Bruce - Heavy Equipment Rental / Sales
dbruce@bobcatofstl.com

Darren Ridgway - Compact Equipment Sales
dridgway@bobcatofstl.com

Arthur Basnett - Compact Equipment Sales
abasnett@bobcatofstl.com

"The sales and service staff are a very friendly and professional group to deal with, and were the biggest factor in me buying from Bobcat of St. Louis."

        Goodwin Excavating & Grading