Bobcat of St. Louis - Columbia, MO

Store Hours

Monday - Friday: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday: CLOSED (Seasonal Hours)
Sunday: CLOSED

Bobcat of St. Louis / Columbia
1101 N. Lenway Drive • Columbia, MO 65202
Toll Free: (866) 607-9435  • Phone: (573) 886-9435 • Fax: (573) 886-9434


SALES

Rob Bristow - Heavy Equipment Sales
rbristow@bobcatofstl.com

Darren Ridgway - Compact Equipment Sales
dridgway@bobcatofstl.com

Quintin Nichols - Compact Equipment Sales
qnichols@bobcatofstl.com

SERVICE

Shawn Borgmann
sborgmann@bobcatofstl.com



PARTS
 
JJ Young
jyoung@bobcatofstl.com

RENTAL

Rob Bristow - Rental Manager
mbristow@bobcatofstl.com



"The sales and service staff are a very friendly and professional group to deal with, and were the biggest factor in me buying from Bobcat of St. Louis."

        Goodwin Excavating & Grading