Bobcat of Nashville - Bobcat, Doosan - Sales, Service, Parts, Rental

Store Hours

Monday - Friday: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED

Bobcat of Nashville
149 Industrial Blvd. • La Vergne, TN 37086
Phone: (615) 941-4000 • Fax: (615) 793-2790


NASHVILLE TEAM

Shaun Smith - Branch Manager
ssmith@bobcatofnashville.com



SERVICE
 
Bobby Sluss- Service Manager
bsluss@bobcatofnashville.com



ROAD SERVICE
roadservice@bobcatofstl.com
Direct: 636-861-4444

RENTAL
 
Cody Pate - Rental Manager
cpate@bobcatofnashville.com



PARTS
 
Jackie Moore - Parts Manager
jmoore@bobcatofnashville.com

SALES
 
Steve Dickey - Regional Sales Manager
sdickey@bobcatofnashville.com

Shann Cooke - Compact Equipment Sales
scooke@bobcatofnashville.com

Daniel Vosberg - Compact Equipment Sales
dvosberg@bobcatofnashville.com



Cameron Wood - Compact Equipment Sales
cwood@bobcatofnashville.com

Ryan Vaughn - Heavy Equipment Sales & Rental
rvaughn@bobcatofnashville.com