Bobcat of St. Louis - O'Fallon, MO

Store Hours

Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday: CLOSED

Bobcat of St. Louis
1885 West Terra Lane • OFallon, MO 63366
Toll Free: (877) 240-9020  • Phone: (636) 240-9020 • Fax: (636) 240-9424


O'Fallon Team

Nathan Dyck - Branch Manager
ndyck@bobcatofstl.com



SERVICE
 
Rob Graeler- Service Manager
rgraeler@bobcatofstl.com


Dave Schelich- Service Advisor
dschelich@bobcatofstl.com



ROAD SERVICE
roadservice@bobcatofstl.com
Direct: 636-861-4490

RENTAL
 
Tracy Knowles - Rental Manager
tknowles@bobcatofstl.com


Rob Redmon - Rental Counter
rredmon@bobcatofstl.com



PARTS
 
Andrew Mueller - Parts Manager
amueller@bobcatofstl.com


Mike Evans - Parts Counter
mevans@bobcatofstl.com

SALES
 
Mark Patterson - Compact Equipment Sales
mpatterson@bobcatofstl.com

Matt Knight - Compact Equipment Sales
mknight@bobcatofstl.com

David Wright - Compact Equipment Sales
dwright@bobcatofstl.com


Jeff Cochran - Wholesale Equipment Sales
jcochran@bobcatofstl.com

I have purchased 2 bobcats from Dan at Bobcat of St. Louis. Both experiences were great! Tim Cullinane was my sale guy and he was great. Their rental, service and parts department are top notch!

As long as Bobcat of STL's doors are open for business, I will always be a customer of theirs!

        Lance Richards
        Lance's Lawn and Landscape