Bobcat of St. Louis - O'Fallon, MO

Store Hours

Monday - Friday 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday CLOSED (Seasonal Hours)
Sunday CLOSED

Bobcat of St. Louis
1885 West Terra Lane • OFallon, MO 63366
Toll Free: (877) 240-9020  • Phone: (636) 240-9020 • Fax: (636) 240-9424


SALES

Mark Patterson - Compact Equipment Sales
mpatterson@bobcatofstl.com

Jeff Cochran - Compact Equipment Sales
jcochran@bobcatofstl.com

David Wright - Compact Equipment Sales
dwright@bobcatofstl.com

SERVICE

Rob Graeler - Service Manager
rgraeler@bobcatofstl.com



PARTS
 
Fred Pinkston
fpinkston@bobcatofstl.com


Andrew Miller
amiller@bobcatofstl.com

RENTAL

Mike Rust - Rental Manager
mrust@bobcatofstl.com



I have purchased 2 bobcats from Dan at Bobcat of St. Louis. Both experiences were great! Tim Cullinane was my sale guy and he was great. Their rental, service and parts department are top notch!

As long as Bobcat of STL's doors are open for business, I will always be a customer of theirs!

        Lance Richards
        Lance's Lawn and Landscape