VALLEY PARK SALES TEAM



Mike Butler Regional Sales Manager

314-413-7128   mbutler@bobcatofstl.com







Rick Mann Territory Sales Manager

South St. Louis County, Jefferson, St. Francois, Washington, St. Genevieve, Iron, Madison, Wayne, Perry, Bollinger, Cape Girardeau, Butler, Stoddard, Scott

 314-974-7001   rmann@bobcatofstl.com

 



Tim Cullinane Territory Sales Manager

West St. Louis County

 314-974-7001   tcullinane@bobcatofstl.com



 



Johnny Mullinax Territory Sales Manager

Southwest St. Louis County, Franklin, Gasconade, Crawford, Maries, Phelps, Dent, Pulaski, Texas

 314-486-2615   jmullinax@bobcatofstl.com

 



John Dowd Territory Sales Manager

 St. Louis City

 314-402-2705   jdowd@bobcatofstl.com

 


 



Larry Kohler Heavy Equipment Sales / Rental

 314-650-5811   lkohler@bobcatofstl.com